المنتجات

الأدوات المكتبية

التغليف الإبداعي للقرطاسية يزيد من متعة الدراسة

تشمل القرطاسية قرطاسية الطلاب والقرطاسية المكتبية وقرطاسية الهدايا وما إلى ذلك. ستجلب عبوة صندوق القرطاسية الإبداعية المزيد من الاهتمام والاهتمام بالقرطاسية. HPP، باعتبارها موردًا ذو خبرة في تغليف صناديق القرطاسية، توفر مجموعة متنوعة من صناديق التغليف المخصصة خصيصًا لسوق الأدوات المكتبية، بما في ذلك صناديق الأدوات المكتبية، المغلفات, الألغازوالأكياس الشفافة وما إلى ذلك. جميع صناديق تغليف القرطاسية المخصصة مصنوعة من ورق أو بلاستيك عالي الجودة. صناديق تغليف الأدوات المكتبية الإبداعية لدينا قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100% ومتوفرة بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان أو شفافة تمامًا.

الشركة المصنعة لصناديق تغليف القرطاسية المهنية بالنسبة لك

HPP هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع صناديق تعبئة الأدوات المكتبية في الصين وتتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا، ويمكن لفريق خبراء التغليف لدينا مساعدتك في اختيار أفضل المواد التي تناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة. تشمل مجموعتنا من عبوات القرطاسية ورق الكرافت، الورق المقوى، الورق المطلي، والمزيد. تشمل مجموعتنا من المواد البلاستيكية لتغليف الأدوات المكتبية PVC، وPE، وPS، وPP، وPET، وما إلى ذلك، وجميع مواد تغليف القرطاسية متوافقة مع مجموعة كاملة من المواد اللاصقة لتناسب حتى أصعب بيئة التطبيق، بما في ذلك متطلبات الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة القصوى.

خدمة تغليف صناديق القرطاسية المخصصة

في HPP، خياراتك فيما يتعلق بالأسلوب والمواد والبنية واللون والرسومات لا حصر لها. كل ما نقوم به يتم تخصيصه لك ولمنتجك. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الزخارف لضمان تميز قرطاسيتك. نحن نقدم تقنيات مختلفة، مثل طباعة النصوص، وطباعة أنماط التصميم، وطباعة النسيج، وختم الفضة، وتثقيب الثقب، وما إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على صندوق الحجم المثالي للحفاظ على نمط القرطاسية المختلفة وطباعة شعارك على الصندوق لإنشاء هوية فريدة من نوعها في السوق.

صناديق تغليف القرطاسية الإبداعية للبيع 

تصفح العينات التالية من صناديق تغليف الأدوات المكتبية، وأخبرنا بأسلوبك المثالي في صناديق تغليف الأدوات المكتبية، وسوف نجعلها حقيقة وإنتاجًا ضخمًا في مصنعنا. نحن نؤيد سعر المصنع بالجملة!

تطبيقات أخرى

نافذة الاستفسار

املأ هذا حتى نتمكن من معرفة المزيد عنك واحتياجاتك.

×

تواصل

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

Products

Stationery

Creative Stationery Packaging Increases the Fun of Study

Stationery includes student stationery, office stationery, gift stationery, etc. A creative stationery box packaging will bring more interest and attention to stationery. HPP, as an experienced stationery box packaging supplier, provides a variety of custom packaging boxes specifically for the stationery market, including stationery boxes, envelopes, puzzles, transparent bags, etc. All the custom stationery packaging boxes are made of high-quality paper or plastic. Our creative stationery packaging boxes are 100% recyclable and available in a variety of colors or completely transparent.

Professional Stationery Packaging Boxes Manufacturer for You

HPP is a top stationery packaging boxes manufacturer in china with over 20 years of experience, our team of packaging experts can help you select the best material to suit your specific needs. Our range of stationery packaging includes kraft paper, paper cardboard, coated paper, and more. Our range of stationery packaging plastic materials includes PVC, PE, PS, PP, PET, etc., All the stationery packaging materials are matched with a full range of adhesives to suit even the toughest application environment, including moisture and extreme temperature demands.

Custom Stationery Box Packaging Service

At HPP, your options for style, material, construction, color and graphics are endless. Everything we do is customized for you and your product. We have an extensive selection of embellishments to ensure that your stationery stands out. We offer different techniques, such as text printings, design pattern printings, texture printings, silver stamping, hole punching, etc., You can have the perfect size box to keep the style of different stationery and print your slogan on the box to create a unique identity in the market.

Creative Stationery Packaging Boxes for Sale 

Browse the following samples of stationery packaging boxes, tell us your ideal stationery packaging box style, we will make it into reality and mass production in our factory. We support factory wholesale price!

Other Products

Inquiry Window

Fill this out so we can learn more about you and your needs.

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message