تخصيص

الشركة المصنعة للطباعة والتغليف المخصصة وقفة واحدة

Harmony Print Pack هي شركة صينية رائدة تقدم حلول الطباعة والتغليف الشاملة. نحن متخصصون في صناعة الطباعة والتغليف لأكثر من 30 عامًا. شركتنا لديها 5 مصانع منفصلة في شنتشن، هويتشو، دونغقوان، تشونغشان وأكثر من 500 موظف محترف. لقد عملت فرقنا المحترفة مع آلاف الشركات لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة لمساعدة علامتها التجارية على التميز عن منافسيها. نحن ننتج ونورد مختلف العرف منتج نقل الحرارة, منتج الطباعة الملونة, منتج التغليف الورقي و منتج التغليف البلاستيكي.

عملية التخصيص--في HPP

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من حلول الطباعة والتغليف المخصصة، ونقدم لك أفضل منتجات الطباعة والتغليف مع مفاهيم التصميم الأكثر كفاءة والأسعار الأكثر تنافسية ونظام الخدمة الأكثر اكتمالا. اجعل أفكارك حقيقة مع فريقنا من المهندسين الخبراء.

01

تصميم مجاني

في Harmony Print Pack، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على العمل الفني المجاني ودعم التصميم الهيكلي. لدينا مصممين خبراء ذوي خبرة يمكنهم مساعدتك في إنشاء حل شامل وممتاز وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفريدة. يفهم مصممونا المعايير المختلفة للصناعات المختلفة في مختلف البلدان والمناطق، كما أننا نفهم الإنتاج جيدًا بما يكفي للتأكد من أن المنتجات النهائية ستكون مطابقة تمامًا لعلاماتك التجارية.

02

اختيار المواد / النمط

لدينا العديد من المواد والأساليب المختلفة لتختار. بفضل خبرتنا التي تزيد عن 30 عامًا في الصناعة، نحن على دراية بجميع المواد الخام المختلفة تقريبًا ويمكننا بسهولة الحصول عليها بكفاءة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. عادةً ما تكون المواد والأنماط مهمة جدًا بالنسبة للتكلفة النهائية للمنتجات التي تحتاجها، ويمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في اختيار المواد والأنماط وفقًا للأسعار الإجمالية التي يمكنك تحملها. عادةً ما تكون المواد متوافقة مع النمط الذي تحتاجه، وسنقدم لك نصائحنا المهنية للتأكد من حصولك على المزيج المثالي من Harmony Print Pack.

03

اقتباس مجانا

كشركة مصنعة، نحن قادرون على توفير منتجات مخصصة بكمية صغيرة جدًا. عادة الكمية الأقل تعني السعر الأعلى. سيقدم لك فريقنا أفضل عرض أسعار بمجرد حصولنا على المعلومات الكاملة، بما في ذلك تصميم الطباعة والأسلوب والمواد والكمية والشروط.

04

تأكيد العينة

يمكننا تقديم عينة مجانية من المخزون إذا كان لدينا منتجات مماثلة في المخزون، وهذا سيساعد العميل على تأكيد النمط والمواد والجودة. إذا كان العميل يحتاج إلى عينة مطبوعة بشعار مخصص، فإن العينة الرقمية تعد خيارًا معقولًا لفترة زمنية قصيرة، وعادة ما تكون أقل من 3 أيام وبتكلفة منخفضة. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم عينة الآلة، والتي ستكون مطابقة تمامًا للإنتاج الضخم. يعد تأكيد العينة مفيدًا جدًا للتأكد من أننا نستطيع أن نقدم لك المنتجات التي تريدها بالضبط.

05

الإنتاج الضخم

وقت الإنتاج الضخم يختلف عن كمية مختلفة. لدينا أكثر من 500 موظف في ورشة العمل لدينا، وهذا سوف يساعدنا على ضمان الشحن السريع. بالنسبة لمعظم الطلبات، سنحتاج إلى حوالي 7 - 10 أيام للطلبات العادية. سوف نرسل ورقة الفحص الخاصة بنا مع صور مفصلة للعملاء قبل الشحن، وقد يرغب بعض العملاء في ترتيب فحص الطرف الثالث. نرحب بجميع أنواع عمليات الفحص الصادرة في Harmony Print Pack، للتأكد من أن رضا عملائنا هو هدفنا الأكثر أهمية.

06

شحنة

سنقوم بترتيب الشحنة وفقًا لتعليمات العملاء تمامًا. EXW، FOB، CIF، DDP هي المصطلحات الأكثر شيوعًا التي نستخدمها. لدينا شحن بحري وبري وجوي متاح، ويسعدنا أيضًا مساعدة العملاء على دمج الشحنة مع المنتجات من الموردين الآخرين. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء هو دائما هدفنا الأعلى.

شريك تعاوني

نحن فخورون بكوننا أحد الموردين المعينين والمرشحين للعديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك شركات Fortune Global 500. نحن على دراية بالمتطلبات ومعايير الجودة المختلفة وسنلبي دائمًا احتياجات العملاء الفريدة.

×

اتصل بنا

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

Customize

Professional Custom Printing and Packaging Manufacturer

Harmony Print Pack is a leading china printing & packaging manufacturer and one-stop printing packaging solution provider. We specialize in printing and packaging industry with 30 years of production experience. Our company has 5 separate factories and over 500 professional employees. Our professional teams have worked with thousands of companies in achieving their desired results with each their own special details and finishes to help their brand stand out from their competitors. We produce and supply various custom Heat Transfer product, Color Printing Product, Paper Packaging Product and Plastic Packaging Product.

One-stop Customization Process

We provide a full range of customized printing and packaging solutions, and offer you the best printing and packaging products with the most efficient design concepts and the most complete service system. Make your packaging idea become reality with our team of expert structural engineers.

01

Free Design

At Harmony Print Pack, you can easily get the free design support. We have experienced expert designers can help you create excellent one-stop solution according to your unique requirements. Our designers understand the different standards of different industries in different countries and areas, we also understand the production well enough to make sure the final products will be exactly matching with your brands.

02

Material / Style Selection

We have many different materials and styles for you to choose. With our 30+ years experience in the industry, we are familiar with almost all different raw materials and can easily get them very efficiently with competitive prices. Usually the materials and styles will be very important to the final cost of the products you need, we can also help you to choose the materials and styles according to the total prices you can afford. Usually the materials need to be comply with the style you need, we will provide our professional advice to make sure you can get the perfect combination from Harmony Print Pack.

03

Free Quote

As a manufacturer, we are able to provide customized products with very small quantity. Usually the less quantity means the higher price. Our team will provide you the best quotation as soon as we get the full information, including the printing design, style, material, quantity and terms.

04

Sample Confirmation

We can provide stock sample for free if we have the similar products in stock, this will help the customer to confirm the style, material and quality. If the customer needs printed sample with custom logo, digital sample is a reasonable choice for the short turnaround time, usually less than 3 days and the low cost. We can also provide the machine sample, which will be exactly the same as the mass production. Sample confirmation is quite helpful to make sure we can provide you exactly the products you want.

05

Mass Production

The mass production time differs from different quantity. We have more than 500 employees in our workshop, this will help us to assure quick shipment. For most order we will need around 7 - 10 days for normal orders. We will send our inspection sheet with detailed pictures to customers before the shipment, some customers may like to arrange the third party inspection. All kinds of out-going inspections are welcome at Harmony Print Pack, to make sure our customers’ satisfaction is our most important goal.

06

Shipment

We will arrange the shipment exactly following customers’ instruction. EXW, FOB, CIF, DDP are the most common terms we use. We have sea, land and air shipment available, we are also glad to help customers to consolidate the shipment with products from other suppliers. To meet the needs of customers is always our highest pursuit.

Cooperative Partner

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message